Brigitta M. Gadient

President of Switzerland Tourism, President of the University of Applied Sciences Graubünden (FHGR)

Catherine Mühlemann

Vice President of Switzerland Tourism, Media Entrepreneur, Executive Board Member Somedia AG

Jörg Arnold

Director of Storchen Zurich, Director of Widder Zurich, member of the Board of Directors of HotellerieSuisse, member of the Board of Directors of Zurich Tourism

Markus Binkert

CFO of Swiss International Airlines Ltd.

Marcus Caduff

Member of the Government Council (GR), Department of Economy and Social Services

Damian Constantin

President Conference of Regional Tourism Directors in Switzerland, Director Wallis/Valais Promotion

Gilles Meystre

Vorstand GastroSuisse, Präsident GastroVaud und «Label Fait aMember of the Board of Directors of GastroSuisse, President of GastroVaud and “Label Fait Maison”, member of the cantonal Parliament (VD)», Mitglied des Grossen Rates VD

Stefan Roth

CEO, Owner of cbRoth GmbH

Thomas Steiner

CEO of Immotour GmbH

Véronique Stephan

Member of the Management Board SBB, Head of Passenger Services Market (as of 08.09.2021)

Anja Wyden Guelpa

Director of civicLab, independent board member

Resignations 2021

Eric A. Balet

Deputy Director of Téléverbier SA, member of the Board of Directors of Swiss Cableways
(until 31.12.2021)

Cornelia Mellenberger

Head of Long-Distance Services, Member of the Management Board Passenger Division (until 07.09.2021)

Aldo Rampazzi

President of Agenzia turistica ticinese SA (31.12.2021)