Jean-François Roth

President Switzerland Tourism, President Switzerland’s French- speaking Radio and TV (RTSR)

Catherine Mühlemann

Vice President Switzerland Tourism, media Entrepreneur and Executive Board Member

Jörg Arnold

Director Hotel Storchen Zurich, Board of Directors hotelleriesuisse, Board of Directors Zurich Tourism

Eric A. Balet

Vice President Seilbahnen Schweiz, Deputy Director Téléverbier SA

Markus Binkert

Chief Commercial Officer Swiss International Air Lines Ltd.

Prof. hon. Dr. Peter Keller

Business and Economic Faculty (HEC), University of Lausanne

Dr. Jon Domenic Parolini

Member of the Government Council (GR), Department of Economy and Social Services

Marcel Perren

President Regional Tourism Directors in Switzerland, Director Lucerne Tourism

Jeannine Pilloud

SBB Delegate for Public Transport Sector Development

Casimir Platzer

President GastroSuisse, hotelier in Kandersteg, Board of Directors Swiss Trade Association, Board of Directors Swiss Employers’ Association

Aldo Rampazzi

President Agenzia Turistica Ticinese (ATT)

Stefan Roth

Management Consultant, CEO OYM AG

Anja Wyden Guelpa

State Chancellor of the Republic and Canton of Geneva